Departments

Coos County Departments

 

Name of Department 

 Phone

Email 

Animal Control 541-751-2480 wmartinez@co.coos.or.us 
Assessor 541-396-7900 sjansen@co.coos.or.us
Board of Commissioners 541-396-7535 bbrooks@co.coos.or.us
Community Corrections 541-396-7700 cooscorr@co.coos.or.us
County Clerk 541-396-7600  coosclerk@co.coos.or.us
       Elections 541-396-7610 elections@co.coos.or.us
       Recording 541-396-7600 tdalton@co.coos.or.us
County Counsel 541-396-7690 legalasst@co.coos.or.us
Crime Victims Assistance 541-396-7545  knudsenm@co.coos.or.us
District Attorney's Office 541-396-7550 coosda@co.coos.or.us
DA Support Enforcement 541-396-7570  dasupport@co.coos.or.us
Emergency Management 541-396-7790 mmurphy@co.coos.or.us
Coos County Fair 541-396-2200  djames@co.coos.or.us 
Forestry 541-396-7750  khathaway@co.coos.or.us 
Health and Human Services
 
      Mental Health 541-751-2500 mike.rowley@mh.co.coos.or.us
      Public Health 541-751-2400 cchealth@co.coos.or.us
Human Resources 541-396-7580  humanresources@co.coos.or.us 
Information Technology 541-396-7740  ccit@co.coos.or.us 
Jail 541-396-7850  dmede@co.coos.or.us 
Juvenile 541-396-7880  mburkleo@co.coos.or.us 
Land Agent 541-396-7750  forestry@co.coos.or.us 
Maintenance - County Buildings 541-396-7735  vharris@co.coos.or.us
Parks 541-396-7759  coospark@co.coos.or.us
Parks-Reservations 541-396-7755 coospark@co.coos.or.us 
Planning 541-396-7770  planning@co.coos.or.us
Road 541-396-7660  jjohnson@co.coos.or.us
South Coast Interagency Narcotics Team (SCINT) 541-396-7780 scint@co.coos.or.us
Sheriff's Office  541-396-7800 coosso@co.coos.or.us 
Solid Waste 541-396-7620  cwestgaard@co.coos.or.us 
State Courts 541-396-4100   
Surveyor 541-396-7585  coossurvey@co.coos.or.us
Tax Department 541-396-7725  coostax@co.coos.or.us
Treasurer 541-396-7730  treasurer@co.coos.or.us
Veteran's Assistance 541-396-7590  coosvets@co.coos.or.us
Water Resources/Water Master 541-396-1905 Mitch.E.LEWIS@wrd.state.or.us