INTRODUCTORY SECTION

COOS COUNTY

Board of County Commissioners

June 30, 2023

Elected Official	Term Expires	
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS		
Bob Main, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2024	
John Sweet, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2026	
Rod Taylor, Chair 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2026	
OTHER ELECTED OFFICIALS		
Mike Dado, County Surveyor R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney	December 31, 2024 December 31, 2024	

wince Dadd, county Surveyor	December 31, 2024
R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney	December 31, 2024
Julie A. Brecke, County Clerk	December 31, 2026
Steve Jansen, County Assessor	December 31, 2024
Megan Simms, County Treasurer	December 31, 2024
Gabe Fabrizio, County Sheriff	December 31, 2026

MAILING ADDRESS

Coos County Courthouse 250 N. Baxter Coquille, Oregon 97423 (541) 396-7500