

COOS COUNTY

Board of County Commissioners

June 30, 2021

Elected Official	Term Expires	
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS		
Bob Main, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2024	
John Sweet, Chair 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2022	
Melissa Cribbins, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2022	

OTHER ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mike Dado, County Surveyor	December 31, 2024
R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney	December 31, 2024
Dede Murphyr, County Clerk	December 31, 2022
Steve Jansen, County Assessor	December 31, 2024
Megan Simms, County Treasurer	December 31, 2024
Craig Zanni, County Sheriff	December 31, 2022

MAILING ADDRESS

Coos County Courthouse 250 N. Baxter Coquille, Oregon 97 423 (541) 396-7500