

COOS COUNTY, OREGON

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS <u>June 30, 2013</u>

Term Ex	ν	11	00

Bob Main, Chairperson 791 E. 10th Street Coquille, OR 97423

December 31, 2016

John Sweet, Commissioner 1291 N. 9th Street Coos Bay, OR 97420

December 31, 2014

Melissa Cribbins, Commissioner 410 Date Avenue Coos Bay, OR 97420 December 31, 2014

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mary Barton, County Treasurer	December 31, 2016
Steve Jansen, Assessor	December 31, 2014
Terri Turi, County Clerk	December 31, 2014
Mike Dado, County Surveyor	December 31, 2014
Craig Zanni, County Sheriff	December 31, 2014
R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney	December 31, 2016
John W. Sweet	December 31, 2014
Melissa Cribbins	December 31, 2014
Robert Main	December 31, 2016

MAILING ADDRESS

Coos County Courthouse 250 N. Baxter Coquille, Oregon 97423 (541) 396-3121 Ext. 225