

COOS COUNTY, OREGON

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS June 30, 2014

	Term Expires
Melissa Cribbins, Chairperson 410 Date Avenue Coos Bay, OR 97420	December 31, 2014
Bob Main, Commissioner 791 E. 10 th Street Coquille, OR 97423	December 31, 2016
John Sweet, Commissioner 1291 N. 9 th Street Coos Bay, OR 97420	December 31, 2014

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mary Barton, County Treasurer	December 31, 2016
Melissa Cribbins, County Commissioner	December 31, 2014
Mike Dado, County Surveyor	December 31, 2014
R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney	December 31, 2016
Steve Jansen, County Assessor	December 31, 2014
Robert Main, County Commissioner	December 31, 2016
John W. Sweet, County Commissioner	December 31, 2014
Terri Turi, County Clerk	December 31, 2014
Craig Zanni, County Sheriff	December 31, 2014

MAILING ADDRESS

Coos County Courthouse 250 N. Baxter Coquille, Oregon 97423 (541) 396-3121 Ext. 7535