

COOS COUNTY, OREGON

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS June 30, 2015

Term Expires

Bob Main, Chair 250 N. Baxter Coquille, OR 97423 December 31, 2016

Melissa Cribbins, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter Coquille Bay, OR 97423 December 31, 2018

John Sweet, Commissioner 250 N. Baxter December 31, 2018

Coquille, OR 97423

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mary Barton, County Treasurer December 31, 2016 Melissa Cribbins, County Commissioner December 31, 2017 Mike Dado, County Surveyor December 31, 2017 R. Paul Frasier, County District Attorney December 31, 2016 Steve Jansen, County Assessor December 31, 2017 Robert Main, County Commissioner December 31, 2016 John W. Sweet, County Commissioner December 31, 2017 Terri Turi, County Clerk December 31, 2017 Craig Zanni, County Sheriff December 31, 2017

MAILING ADDRESS

Coos County Courthouse 250 N. Baxter Coquille, Oregon 97423 (541) 396-3121 Ext. 7535