SEL 105 Candidate Filing Declaration

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Last updated: 5/12/22

SEL 105D Write-In Candidate Declaration SEL 105N Write-In Candidate Nomination

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
	Valerie Pena	
	Catherine J Chaffin	
	Catherine J Chaffin - Write-In Declaration 3/8/22 (Void)	
1		8
•		_
	Jim Jordan	
	Rod Schilling	_
	Mary Schilling	_
	Jacquelyn D Haga	
	Gary C Haga	
	Bonnie A Bolle – Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	
		4.4
2		14

SEL 105N Write-In Candidate Nomination

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
3	Julie Thies Michael Brainard	16
4	Dahlia W Grossman - Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot) Carol Yardley Elmer R Yardley	12

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Last updated: 5/12/22

Precinct Committeeperson Number

No.	Committeeperson	Allowed
5	Catherine M Allen - Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot) Sheirll Edwards Jeff A Freerksen - Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	21
6	Jamey Sanger Heidi Sanger Ron Wiggins Jennifer Wiggins Jim Kingsley - Write-In Nomination (Name will not appear on ballot) Virginia Tavernier Carma Erickson-Hurt Lorraine Ekberg Betsy J Day	11

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
	Mike Schaer	
	Cammi Turnbow - Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	
7		14

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

SEL 105N Write-in Ca	ndidate Nomination REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED	<i>!</i>
Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
	Douglas C Watson Sr – 3/7/22	
	William Mavers – Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	_

	Douglas C Watson Sr – 3/7/22	
	William Mavers – Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	
	Catherine Chase	
	Joylene M Fass – Write-In Declaration (Name will not appear on ballot)	
	Douglas C Watson Sr – 3/4/22 (Void)	
8		20
	No Candidate Filed	
9		2

SEL 105N Write-In Candidate Nomination

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
1101		7.1101704
	Karl Shank	
	Jenny Webster	
40		40
10		12
	Jeffrey L Jones Sr – 3/4/22	
	Sheila M Wight	
	Rosemary West	
	Janet Main-Jones - 3/3/22 @ 5:57pm	
11	Jim Nielsen	10
11	Jeffrey Jones - Write-In Declaration 2/28/22 (Void)	10
	Jeffrey Jones – 3/3/22 (Void)	
	Janet Main-Jones - Write-In Declaration 2/28/22 (Void)	
	Janet Main-Jones - 3/3/22 @ 2:13pm (Void)	

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Last updated: 5/12/22

SEL 105N Write-In Candidate Nomination REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Precinct

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
	Derria J Lakey	
	M A Kinnaird	
	Amber G Kelly	
	Jo Teel	
	Renee Felsheim	
12	John Felsheim	12
	Derria Lakey - Write-In Declaration 2/25/22 (Void)	
		_
		_
	Daniel Martin	
	Daniel Waltin	
13		– 7
13		
	Denesa L Rains - 3/4/22	
	Pam Lewis	
	Stacey Mills	
4.4	Dana R Mills	•
14	Denesa L Rains – 3/1/22 (Void)	8
15	No Candidate Filed	2
		_

SEL 105 Candidate Filing Declaration

REPUBLICAN PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSONS

Filed for May 17, 2022 Primary Election REDISTRICTING HAS BEEN COMPLETED

Last updated: 5/12/22

SEL 105D Write-In Candidate Declaration SEL 105N Write-In Candidate Nomination

Precinct No.	Committeeperson	Number Allowed
		7
	Lourdes Regueiro	
	Eric Schlerf	
	Rod Taylor	
16		10
10		
	Faye Albertson	
	Stan Avery	
	Theresa Avery	
	Renne B Nason	
	Janice Monica Nason	
	Tanya Thomas	
17	Janice M Nason - Write-In Declaration 3/3/22 (Void)	13
	No Candidate Filed	
18	No Carididate Filed	2