## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Date	Time	Signature Verification	Opening	g Boards
Thursday, May 5 <sup>th</sup>	1pm – 2pm	Renne Nason	NA	NA
	2pm – 3pm	Janice Nason	NA	NA
	3pm – 4pm	Nancy Ratcliff	NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	Susan Kuykendall	NA	NA
Friday, May 6 <sup>th</sup>	1pm – 2pm	Susan Kuykendall	NA	NA
	2pm – 3pm	Misty Golden	NA	NA
	3pm – 4pm		NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	Lloyd E Pedro	NA	NA
	1pm – 2pm	Susan Kuykendall	NA	NA
Monday, May 9 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm	Denise Vasquez	NA	NA
Widilday, Way 5	3pm – 4pm	Nancy Wagoner	NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	Jim Kingsley	NA	NA
	1pm – 2pm		Susan Kuykendall	Lloyd E Pedro
Tuesday, May 10 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm			
rucsday, way 10	3pm – 4pm			
	4pm – 5pm	Lloyd E Pedro		
	1pm – 2pm	Larry Grove	NA	NA
Thursday, May 12 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm	Tanya Peachey	NA	NA
marsaay, may 12	3pm – 4pm	Nancy Wagoner	NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	Jim Kingsley	NA	NA
	1pm – 2pm	La Donna Habelt Jenkins	NA	NA
Friday, May 13 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm	Misty Golden	NA	NA
	3pm – 4pm	Nancy Ratcliff	NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	Jim Kingsley	NA	NA
	1pm – 2pm	Kurt Magnuson	Sandra Moeller	Judith Berkley
Monday, May 16 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm	Denise Vasquez	Maria Merriam	Susan Kuykendall
Wioniday, Way 10	3pm – 4pm	Maria Merriam	Nancy Keller	Julie Young
	4pm – 5pm	Jim Kingsley		
Tuesday, May 17 <sup>th</sup> –	7am – 8am	NA	NA	NA
Election Day	8am – 9am	NA	NA	NA

Updated: 06/06/2022

## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Date	Time	Signature Verification	Opening	g Boards
	9am – 10am	Tanya Peachey	David Jennings	Julie Young
	10am – 11am	Cindy Smith	Howard Boles	
	11am – 12pm	Edith Vierck	Cindy Smith	
	12pm – 1pm	Derria Lakey	Susan Kuykendall	
	1pm – 2pm	Brenda Brecke	Derria Lakey	Judith Berkley
	2pm – 3pm	Shirlee Benell	Brenda Brecke	Sheila Wight
	3pm – 4pm	Nancy Ratcliff	Stan Avery	
	4pm – 5pm	Elmer Yardley	Robert Dyer	
	5pm – 6pm	Robert Dyer	Roberta Hayes	
	6pm – 7pm	DINNER	DINNER	DINNER
	7pm – 8pm	James Bennett	Dennis Bowman	Matt Wilbanks
	8pm – 9pm	Thomas Cook	James Bennett	Amber Skorupski
	9pm – 10pm	Denesa Rains	Thomas Cook	Rosemary West
	10pm – Until Complete	Rosemary West	Maurene (Mo) Aakre	
	1pm – 2pm	Renne Nason	Janice Nason	Susan Kuykendall
Madagaday May 19th	2pm – 3pm	Janice Nason	Renne Nason	Carol Yardley
Wednesday, May 18 <sup>th</sup>	3pm – 4pm	Carol Yardley	Julie Young	Stan Avery
	4pm – 5pm	JoAnn Dyer		
	1pm – 2pm	Larry Grove	Bennett Reuter	Susan Kuykendall
Tuesday May 24th	2pm – 3pm	Bennett Reuter	Teresa Romero	Wilford Romero
Tuesday, May 24 <sup>th</sup>	3pm – 4pm	Gregory Spores	Christine Godfrey	Larry Grove
	4pm – 5pm	Christine Godfrey	Gregory Spores	
	1pm – 2pm	NA	Rod Schilling	Susan Kuykendall
Tuesday, June 7 <sup>th</sup>	2pm – 3pm	NA	La Donna Habelt Jenkins	Larry Grove
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	3pm – 4pm	NA		
	4pm – 5pm	NA		
	1pm – 2pm	NA	NA	NA
Wednesday, June 8 <sup>th</sup> (work rescheduled to Tuesday, June 7 <sup>th</sup> )	2pm – 3pm	NA	NA	NA
	3pm – 4pm	NA	NA	NA
	4pm – 5pm	NA	NA	NA

Updated: 06/06/2022

## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

	Date Time	Signature Verification	Opening Boards
Democratic		Republican	Minor Political Parties, Nonaffiliated or Not Registered

**PLEASE NOTE:** Above is an anticipated schedule, subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee ballot processing will be occurring during these times as we are dependent upon voter turnout. Observers will be watching the process only. We are scheduling in one (1) hour segments to ensure anyone wanting to observe the process may. Please call or email Dede Murphy to add your name to the schedule. Scheduling will be done on a first come first served basis. A signed observer agreement is required by each individual wishing to observe the process and will be supplied upon arrival.

Dede Murphy (541) 396-7601 <u>coosclerk@co.coos.or.us</u>

Updated: 06/06/2022