Departments > Public Health > Contact Us

Main Phone: 541-751-2400    Fax: 541-751-2653

           

Administration

Cynthia Edwards, BS, Administrative Aide
541-751-2420 cedwards@co.coos.or.us
Sherrill Lorenzo, BS, Business Operations Manager
541-751-2412 slorenzo@co.coos.or.us
           

Clinical Services: Family Planning; STI Services; HIV Testing; Immunizations; Communicable Disease;
Tuberculosis Testing/Case Management; Breast & Cervical Cancer Prevention Program (BCCP);
Oregon Mothers Care/Oregon Health Plan Outreach

Lena Hawtin, RN, PHN, Clinic Supervisor
541-751-2424 lhawtin@co.coos.or.us
                       

Environmental Health: Restaurant/RV Park/Motel Inspections, Drinking Water Program,
Food Handler Classes, School & Day Care Inspections, Real Estate Loan Inspections, Water Testing

Rick Hallmark, EHS, MPA, Environmental Health Program Manager
541-751-2403 rhallmark@co.coos.or.us
           

Family Health Home Visiting Services: Healthy Start/Healthy Families, Babies First!/Parents as Teachers, CaCoon

Kathy Cooley, RN, MPH, Nursing Services Manager
541-751-2439 kcooley@co.coos.or.us
           

Prevention & Education Services

Stephen Brown, ND, MPH, Tobacco Prevention Program Coordinator
541-751-2413 sbrown@co.coos.or.us
Katrinka McReynolds Ready to Smile Dental Program Manager
541-751-2426 kmcreynolds@co.coos.or.us
                       

Public Health Emergency Preparedness: Public Health Preparedness, Emergency Response Plan

Don Marr, Preparedness Coordinator
541-751-2404 dmarr@co.coos.or.us

Vital Records: Birth Certificates, Death Certificates, Records Archives

Gloria Marone, Deputy Registrar
541-751-2434 gmarone@co.coos.or.us
           

WIC: WIC (Women, Infant & Children) Nutrition Program, Referrals, Farmer's Market Coupons

Lena Hawtin, WIC Coordinator
541-751-2424 lhawtin@co.coos.or.us

Contact Us

Coos County Public Health

1975 McPherson, # 1
North Bend, OR 97459


Phone: 541-751-2400

Main Fax: 541-751-2653


Medical Records

Fax: 541-751-2654

Email: cchealth@co.coos.or.us


Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 


Closed for all major holidays



List of Contacts: Click Here