Login
You are here: Departments > Community Corrections > Staff Directory
Mike Crim, Director 541-396-7703 mcrim@co.coos.or.us
Kelly Church, Business Manager 541-396-7704 kchurch1@co.coos.or.us
Mickey Dupuis, Corrections Secretary  541-396-7701 mdupuis@co.coos.or.us
Sheryl Flood, Case Manager 541-751-2461 sflood@co.coos.or.us
Richard Gill, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7711 rgill@co.coos.or.us
John Hamilton, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7714 jhamilton@co.coos.or.us
Tracy Herning, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7707 therning@co.coos.or.us
Darin Larson, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7713 dlarson@co.coos.or.us
Erin Larson, Lead Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7712 elarson@co.coos.or.us
Janet Leep, Corrections Secretary 541-396-7706 jleep@co.coos.or.us
Steve Reeves, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7710 sreeves@co.coos.or.us
Tina Shippey, Corrections Secretary 541-396-7705 tshippey@co.coos.or.us
Chris Webley, Parole and Probation Officer 541-396-7709 cwebley@co.coos.or.us

Contact Us

Coos County Community Corrections
155 North Adams, Suite B
Coquille, OR 97423

Phone:
Main Office: 541-396-7700
Annex Office: 541-751-2460
Day Reporting Center: 541-751-2461

Fax:
Main Office: 541-396-1011
Day Reporting Center: 541-751-2650
Office Hours:
8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m. except 12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.

Email: cooscorr@co.coos.or.us

Click Here for Staff Directory